Where does my custom object go after I delete it?
Oracle B2C Service, Custom Objects All Versions
The object may now show as a selectable blank object within the workspace editor which will need to be deleted off the workspace. However, the object is not removed from the database and will still retain the data entered into it.
When a custom object is deleted, any workspaces that the object was used in will no longer have it on the workspace and will no longer have it available to be placed on a workspace.