Skip Navigation
Expand
Reset Development Pages to Current Production
Answer ID 4756   |   Last Review Date 12/18/2018

How do I reset my development pages in Customer Portal to what I currently have in production?

Environment:

Customer Portal, End User Pages

Resolution:

To reset the development pages to the current production pages simply copy over the files and folders (pages and widgets!) in the production folder back to the development folder. 

Notes:

We recommend that you make a back up of the current development folder in case you need to restore or retrieve something after the overwrite is completed.

For more information on this process, please see the following answer: Answer ID 4058: Resetting Customer Portal to default pages.

 

 

Available Languages for this Answer:

Notify Me
The page will refresh upon submission. Any pending input will be lost.