Skip Navigation
Expand
Remove my account from report, but still in results
Answer ID 4624   |   Last Review Date 12/19/2018

Why is my account being returned in report results if I have removed my account from the filter?

Environment

Analytics, Filters

Resolution

Within a report filter that lists accounts, your own account can be included or excluded in two places.  The first is listed at the top of the filter options and is the "Logged In" check box.  Your account is also listed in the full listing of accounts by name. You will also need to disable the check box next to your name.

Once both of these options are disabled in the filter, your data will not be returned in the report results.


Available Languages for this Answer:

Notify Me
The page will refresh upon submission. Any pending input will be lost.