Collapse Submit a Service Request Contact Information for Technical SupportMy Service Notifications
"This rulebase will be upgraded now. Do you want to continue?" message on Enhanced Business Rules
Answer ID 11958 | Last Review Date 08/29/2021
Why do I see "This rulebase will be upgraded now. Do you want to continue?" after clicking a rulebase for an Enhanced Business Rule object?
Oracle B2C Service, Enhanced Business Rules
This is to let you know that the current version of B2C your site is on now uses an updated framework for rules and by clicking Yes, it will then update that specific object rulebase to the upgraded framework. There is no concern here about clicking Yes and this does not involve a migration. This is generally seen on Custom Objects as they were not on legacy rules but are included here with Enhanced Business Rules.
For more information about Enhanced Business Rules: