Skip Navigation
Expand
Moving Livelook (Cobrowse) users from one company to another company
Answer ID 11924   |   Last Review Date 07/29/2021

How do I move all Livelook (Cobrowse) users from one company to another company?

Environment:
 
Livelook (Cobrowse)
 
Resolution:
 
In order to move all Livelook (Cobrowse) users from one company to another company, you should be able to follow the steps provided below.
 
1.  Log into mylivelook.com.
2.  Export users using the export functionality.
3.  Remove the users from their current Company.
4.  Add exported user list to the new Company.